Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP)

Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rates Today

Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP)
This is the page of Bahraini Dinar (BHD) to Philippine Peso (PHP) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Philippine Peso(PHP) To Bahraini Dinar(BHD).
1 BHD
=
123.0504 PHP
Selling 1 BHD you get 122.98515 PHP
Buying 1 BHD you pay 123.18302 PHP
Exchange Rates Updated: Aug 26,2016 19:51 UTC
Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP)
BHD PHP BHD PHP
1 BHD = 123.0504 PHP 0.00813 BHD = 1 PHP
2 BHD = 246.1008 PHP 0.01625 BHD = 2 PHP
5 BHD = 615.25199 PHP 0.04063 BHD = 5 PHP
10 BHD = 1230.50398 PHP 0.08127 BHD = 10 PHP
15 BHD = 1845.75597 PHP 0.1219 BHD = 15 PHP
20 BHD = 2461.00796 PHP 0.16254 BHD = 20 PHP
25 BHD = 3076.25995 PHP 0.20317 BHD = 25 PHP
50 BHD = 6152.51989 PHP 0.40634 BHD = 50 PHP
History Saturday 13/08/2016 - Friday 26/08/2016
Date Bahraini Dinar Philippine Peso
Friday 26/08/2016 1 BHD = 123.0504 PHP
Thursday 25/08/2016 1 BHD = 122.91777 PHP
Wednesday 24/08/2016 1 BHD = 123.3687 PHP
Tuesday 23/08/2016 1 BHD = 122.9443 PHP
Monday 22/08/2016 1 BHD = 123.55284 PHP
Sunday 21/08/2016 1 BHD = 123.08305 PHP
Saturday 20/08/2016 1 BHD = 123.08305 PHP
Friday 19/08/2016 1 BHD = 122.9443 PHP
Thursday 18/08/2016 1 BHD = 122.84426 PHP
Wednesday 17/08/2016 1 BHD = 123.12997 PHP
Tuesday 16/08/2016 1 BHD = 122.54642 PHP
Monday 15/08/2016 1 BHD = 122.81167 PHP
Sunday 14/08/2016 1 BHD = 123.52785 PHP
Saturday 13/08/2016 1 BHD = 123.52785 PHP

Full history please visit PHP/BHD Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For BHD/PHP

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close