Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP)

Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rates Today

Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP)
This is the page of Bahraini Dinar (BHD) to Philippine Peso (PHP) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Philippine Peso(PHP) To Bahraini Dinar(BHD).
1 BHD
=
118.76956 PHP
Selling 1 BHD you get 117.66596 PHP
Buying 1 BHD you pay 119.88788 PHP
Exchange Rates Updated: Dec 17,2014 21:24 UTC
Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP)
BHD PHP BHD PHP
1 BHD = 118.76956 PHP 0.00842 BHD = 1 PHP
2 BHD = 237.53911 PHP 0.01684 BHD = 2 PHP
5 BHD = 593.84779 PHP 0.0421 BHD = 5 PHP
10 BHD = 1187.69557 PHP 0.0842 BHD = 10 PHP
15 BHD = 1781.54336 PHP 0.12629 BHD = 15 PHP
20 BHD = 2375.39114 PHP 0.16839 BHD = 20 PHP
25 BHD = 2969.23893 PHP 0.21049 BHD = 25 PHP
50 BHD = 5938.47786 PHP 0.42098 BHD = 50 PHP
History Thursday 04/12/2014 - Wednesday 17/12/2014
Date Bahraini Dinar Philippine Peso
Wednesday 17/12/2014 1 BHD = 118.78647 PHP
Tuesday 16/12/2014 1 BHD = 118.51989 PHP
Monday 15/12/2014 1 BHD = 118.56499 PHP
Sunday 14/12/2014 1 BHD = 118.06233 PHP
Saturday 13/12/2014 1 BHD = 118.06233 PHP
Friday 12/12/2014 1 BHD = 118.06233 PHP
Thursday 11/12/2014 1 BHD = 117.90053 PHP
Wednesday 10/12/2014 1 BHD = 118.22149 PHP
Tuesday 09/12/2014 1 BHD = 118.08192 PHP
Monday 08/12/2014 1 BHD = 118.11671 PHP
Sunday 07/12/2014 1 BHD = 118.11671 PHP
Saturday 06/12/2014 1 BHD = 118.11671 PHP
Friday 05/12/2014 1 BHD = 118.11671 PHP
Thursday 04/12/2014 1 BHD = 118.36383 PHP

Full history please visit PHP/BHD Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For BHD/PHP

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close