Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP)

Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rates Today

Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP)
This is the Bahraini Dinar (BHD) exchange rate against the Philippine Peso (PHP) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 5 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit Philippine Peso(PHP) To Bahraini Dinar(BHD).
Today ( Wednesday 03/09/2014)
1 BHD
=
115.95068 PHP

Selling 1 BHD you get 115.75742 PHP
Buying 1 BHD you pay 116.14445 PHP
Exchange Rates Updated: Sep 03,2014 04:31 UTC
Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP)
BHD PHP BHD PHP
1 BHD = 115.95068 PHP 0.00862 BHD = 1 PHP
2 BHD = 231.90135 PHP 0.01725 BHD = 2 PHP
5 BHD = 579.75338 PHP 0.04312 BHD = 5 PHP
10 BHD = 1159.50676 PHP 0.08624 BHD = 10 PHP
15 BHD = 1739.26014 PHP 0.12937 BHD = 15 PHP
20 BHD = 2319.01352 PHP 0.17249 BHD = 20 PHP
25 BHD = 2898.76691 PHP 0.21561 BHD = 25 PHP
50 BHD = 5797.53381 PHP 0.43122 BHD = 50 PHP
History Thursday 21/08/2014 - Wednesday 03/09/2014
Date Bahraini Dinar Philippine Peso
Wednesday 03/09/2014 1 BHD = 115.80483 PHP
Tuesday 02/09/2014 1 BHD = 115.86207 PHP
Monday 01/09/2014 1 BHD = 115.35402 PHP
Sunday 31/08/2014 1 BHD = 115.99469 PHP
Saturday 30/08/2014 1 BHD = 115.66313 PHP
Friday 29/08/2014 1 BHD = 115.80483 PHP
Thursday 28/08/2014 1 BHD = 116.04349 PHP
Wednesday 27/08/2014 1 BHD = 115.84881 PHP
Tuesday 26/08/2014 1 BHD = 116.07001 PHP
Monday 25/08/2014 1 BHD = 116.30867 PHP
Sunday 24/08/2014 1 BHD = 116.28215 PHP
Saturday 23/08/2014 1 BHD = 116.28215 PHP
Friday 22/08/2014 1 BHD = 116.28215 PHP
Thursday 21/08/2014 1 BHD = 116.36171 PHP

Full history please visit PHP/BHD Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For BHD/PHP

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:




Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+close