Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP)

Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rates Today

Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP)
This is the Bahraini Dinar (BHD) exchange rate against the Philippine Peso (PHP) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 5 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit Philippine Peso(PHP) To Bahraini Dinar(BHD).
Today ( Tuesday 30/09/2014)
1 BHD
=
119.29196 PHP

Selling 1 BHD you get 119.0678 PHP
Buying 1 BHD you pay 119.51673 PHP
Exchange Rates Updated: Sep 30,2014 15:49 UTC
Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP)
BHD PHP BHD PHP
1 BHD = 119.29196 PHP 0.00838 BHD = 1 PHP
2 BHD = 238.58393 PHP 0.01677 BHD = 2 PHP
5 BHD = 596.45982 PHP 0.04191 BHD = 5 PHP
10 BHD = 1192.91965 PHP 0.08383 BHD = 10 PHP
15 BHD = 1789.37947 PHP 0.12574 BHD = 15 PHP
20 BHD = 2385.8393 PHP 0.16766 BHD = 20 PHP
25 BHD = 2982.29912 PHP 0.20957 BHD = 25 PHP
50 BHD = 5964.59825 PHP 0.41914 BHD = 50 PHP
History Wednesday 17/09/2014 - Tuesday 30/09/2014
Date Bahraini Dinar Philippine Peso
Tuesday 30/09/2014 1 BHD = 119.22567 PHP
Monday 29/09/2014 1 BHD = 119.61018 PHP
Sunday 28/09/2014 1 BHD = 118.95225 PHP
Saturday 27/09/2014 1 BHD = 119.17772 PHP
Friday 26/09/2014 1 BHD = 119.17772 PHP
Thursday 25/09/2014 1 BHD = 118.78812 PHP
Wednesday 24/09/2014 1 BHD = 117.93954 PHP
Tuesday 23/09/2014 1 BHD = 118.12517 PHP
Monday 22/09/2014 1 BHD = 118.29753 PHP
Sunday 21/09/2014 1 BHD = 118.13842 PHP
Saturday 20/09/2014 1 BHD = 118.05887 PHP
Friday 19/09/2014 1 BHD = 118.05887 PHP
Thursday 18/09/2014 1 BHD = 118.19146 PHP
Wednesday 17/09/2014 1 BHD = 117.55503 PHP

Full history please visit PHP/BHD Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For BHD/PHP

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:




Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+close