Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP)

Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rates Today

Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP)

This is the page of Bahraini Dinar (BHD) to Philippine Peso (PHP) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Philippine Peso(PHP) To Bahraini Dinar(BHD).

Today ( Thursday 23/10/2014)
1 BHD
=
118.88093 PHP
Selling 1 BHD you get 118.69703 PHP
Buying 1 BHD you pay 119.06532 PHP
Exchange Rates Updated: Oct 23,2014 05:53 UTC
Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP)
BHD PHP BHD PHP
1 BHD = 118.88093 PHP 0.00841 BHD = 1 PHP
2 BHD = 237.76187 PHP 0.01682 BHD = 2 PHP
5 BHD = 594.40467 PHP 0.04206 BHD = 5 PHP
10 BHD = 1188.80933 PHP 0.08412 BHD = 10 PHP
15 BHD = 1783.214 PHP 0.12618 BHD = 15 PHP
20 BHD = 2377.61867 PHP 0.16824 BHD = 20 PHP
25 BHD = 2972.02334 PHP 0.21029 BHD = 25 PHP
50 BHD = 5944.04667 PHP 0.42059 BHD = 50 PHP
History Friday 10/10/2014 - Thursday 23/10/2014
Date Bahraini Dinar Philippine Peso
Thursday 23/10/2014 1 BHD = 118.7616 PHP
Wednesday 22/10/2014 1 BHD = 118.77486 PHP
Tuesday 21/10/2014 1 BHD = 118.74834 PHP
Monday 20/10/2014 1 BHD = 118.93397 PHP
Sunday 19/10/2014 1 BHD = 118.94402 PHP
Saturday 18/10/2014 1 BHD = 118.93899 PHP
Friday 17/10/2014 1 BHD = 118.93899 PHP
Thursday 16/10/2014 1 BHD = 119.23893 PHP
Wednesday 15/10/2014 1 BHD = 118.81464 PHP
Tuesday 14/10/2014 1 BHD = 118.84116 PHP
Monday 13/10/2014 1 BHD = 118.74834 PHP
Sunday 12/10/2014 1 BHD = 118.78812 PHP
Saturday 11/10/2014 1 BHD = 118.80138 PHP
Friday 10/10/2014 1 BHD = 118.78812 PHP

Full history please visit PHP/BHD Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For BHD/PHP

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close