Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP)

Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rates Today

Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP)
This is the Bahraini Dinar (BHD) exchange rate against the Philippine Peso (PHP) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 5 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit Philippine Peso(PHP) To Bahraini Dinar(BHD).
Today ( Wednesday 23/04/2014)
1 BHD
=
118.64721 PHP

Selling 1 BHD you get 118.35762 PHP
Buying 1 BHD you pay 118.93758 PHP
Exchange Rates Updated: Apr 23,2014 09:46 UTC
Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP)
BHD PHP BHD PHP
1 BHD = 118.64721 PHP 0.00843 BHD = 1 PHP
2 BHD = 237.29443 PHP 0.01686 BHD = 2 PHP
5 BHD = 593.23607 PHP 0.04214 BHD = 5 PHP
10 BHD = 1186.47215 PHP 0.08428 BHD = 10 PHP
15 BHD = 1779.70822 PHP 0.12643 BHD = 15 PHP
20 BHD = 2372.9443 PHP 0.16857 BHD = 20 PHP
25 BHD = 2966.18037 PHP 0.21071 BHD = 25 PHP
50 BHD = 5932.36074 PHP 0.42142 BHD = 50 PHP
History Thursday 10/04/2014 - Wednesday 23/04/2014
Date Bahraini Dinar Philippine Peso
Wednesday 23/04/2014 1 BHD = 118.64721 PHP
Tuesday 22/04/2014 1 BHD = 118.08539 PHP
Monday 21/04/2014 1 BHD = 117.92628 PHP
Sunday 20/04/2014 1 BHD = 117.68762 PHP
Saturday 19/04/2014 1 BHD = 117.52851 PHP
Friday 18/04/2014 1 BHD = 117.51525 PHP
Thursday 17/04/2014 1 BHD = 117.55503 PHP
Saturday 12/04/2014 1 BHD = 117.54177 PHP
Friday 11/04/2014 1 BHD = 117.85998 PHP
Thursday 10/04/2014 1 BHD = 117.60806 PHP
Wednesday 09/04/2014 1 BHD = 118.27102 PHP
Tuesday 08/04/2014 1 BHD = 118.40361 PHP
Monday 07/04/2014 1 BHD = 119.04509 PHP
Sunday 06/04/2014 1 BHD = 119.21241 PHP

Full history please visit PHP/BHD Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For BHD/PHP

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:




Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+close