Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP)

Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rates Today

Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP)
This is the page of Bahraini Dinar (BHD) to Philippine Peso (PHP) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Philippine Peso(PHP) To Bahraini Dinar(BHD).
1 BHD
=
117.21427 PHP
Selling 1 BHD you get 116.59588 PHP
Buying 1 BHD you pay 117.58154 PHP
Exchange Rates Updated: Apr 26,2015 12:59 UTC
Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP)
BHD PHP BHD PHP
1 BHD = 117.21427 PHP 0.00853 BHD = 1 PHP
2 BHD = 234.42853 PHP 0.01706 BHD = 2 PHP
5 BHD = 586.07133 PHP 0.04266 BHD = 5 PHP
10 BHD = 1172.14267 PHP 0.08531 BHD = 10 PHP
15 BHD = 1758.214 PHP 0.12797 BHD = 15 PHP
20 BHD = 2344.28534 PHP 0.17063 BHD = 20 PHP
25 BHD = 2930.35667 PHP 0.21328 BHD = 25 PHP
50 BHD = 5860.71334 PHP 0.42657 BHD = 50 PHP
History Monday 13/04/2015 - Sunday 26/04/2015
Date Bahraini Dinar Philippine Peso
Sunday 26/04/2015 1 BHD = 117.21427 PHP
Saturday 25/04/2015 1 BHD = 117.21427 PHP
Friday 24/04/2015 1 BHD = 117.21427 PHP
Thursday 23/04/2015 1 BHD = 117.1957 PHP
Wednesday 22/04/2015 1 BHD = 117.21766 PHP
Tuesday 21/04/2015 1 BHD = 117.46948 PHP
Monday 20/04/2015 1 BHD = 117.33095 PHP
Sunday 19/04/2015 1 BHD = 117.43301 PHP
Saturday 18/04/2015 1 BHD = 117.42239 PHP
Friday 17/04/2015 1 BHD = 117.42239 PHP
Thursday 16/04/2015 1 BHD = 117.60679 PHP
Wednesday 15/04/2015 1 BHD = 117.95623 PHP
Tuesday 14/04/2015 1 BHD = 118.21789 PHP
Monday 13/04/2015 1 BHD = 118.50345 PHP

Full history please visit PHP/BHD Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For BHD/PHP

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close