Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP)

Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rates Today

Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP)
This is the Bahraini Dinar (BHD) exchange rate against the Philippine Peso (PHP) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 5 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit Philippine Peso(PHP) To Bahraini Dinar(BHD).
Today ( Thursday 17/04/2014)
1 BHD
=
117.54177 PHP

Selling 1 BHD you get 117.3464 PHP
Buying 1 BHD you pay 117.73765 PHP
Exchange Rates Updated: Apr 17,2014 12:28 UTC
Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP)
BHD PHP BHD PHP
1 BHD = 117.54177 PHP 0.00851 BHD = 1 PHP
2 BHD = 235.08353 PHP 0.01702 BHD = 2 PHP
5 BHD = 587.70883 PHP 0.04254 BHD = 5 PHP
10 BHD = 1175.41766 PHP 0.08508 BHD = 10 PHP
15 BHD = 1763.12649 PHP 0.12761 BHD = 15 PHP
20 BHD = 2350.83532 PHP 0.17015 BHD = 20 PHP
25 BHD = 2938.54415 PHP 0.21269 BHD = 25 PHP
50 BHD = 5877.08831 PHP 0.42538 BHD = 50 PHP
History Friday 04/04/2014 - Thursday 17/04/2014
Date Bahraini Dinar Philippine Peso
Saturday 12/04/2014 1 BHD = 117.54177 PHP
Friday 11/04/2014 1 BHD = 117.85998 PHP
Thursday 10/04/2014 1 BHD = 117.60806 PHP
Wednesday 09/04/2014 1 BHD = 118.27102 PHP
Tuesday 08/04/2014 1 BHD = 118.40361 PHP
Monday 07/04/2014 1 BHD = 119.04509 PHP
Sunday 06/04/2014 1 BHD = 119.21241 PHP
Saturday 05/04/2014 1 BHD = 119.21241 PHP
Friday 04/04/2014 1 BHD = 119.19915 PHP
Thursday 03/04/2014 1 BHD = 119.64712 PHP
Wednesday 02/04/2014 1 BHD = 119.22567 PHP
Tuesday 01/04/2014 1 BHD = 118.64227 PHP
Monday 31/03/2014 1 BHD = 118.74834 PHP
Sunday 30/03/2014 1 BHD = 119.45107 PHP

Full history please visit PHP/BHD Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For BHD/PHP

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:




Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+close