Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP)

Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rates Today

Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP)
This is the page of Bahraini Dinar (BHD) to Philippine Peso (PHP) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Philippine Peso(PHP) To Bahraini Dinar(BHD).
1 BHD
=
124.68319 PHP
Selling 1 BHD you get 124.02558 PHP
Buying 1 BHD you pay 124.72428 PHP
Exchange Rates Updated: Jul 01,2016 00:43 UTC
Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP)
BHD PHP BHD PHP
1 BHD = 124.68319 PHP 0.00802 BHD = 1 PHP
2 BHD = 249.36638 PHP 0.01604 BHD = 2 PHP
5 BHD = 623.41596 PHP 0.0401 BHD = 5 PHP
10 BHD = 1246.83192 PHP 0.0802 BHD = 10 PHP
15 BHD = 1870.24788 PHP 0.1203 BHD = 15 PHP
20 BHD = 2493.66384 PHP 0.16041 BHD = 20 PHP
25 BHD = 3117.0798 PHP 0.20051 BHD = 25 PHP
50 BHD = 6234.1596 PHP 0.40102 BHD = 50 PHP
History Saturday 18/06/2016 - Friday 01/07/2016
Date Bahraini Dinar Philippine Peso
Friday 01/07/2016 1 BHD = 124.68319 PHP
Thursday 30/06/2016 1 BHD = 124.68319 PHP
Wednesday 29/06/2016 1 BHD = 124.68709 PHP
Tuesday 28/06/2016 1 BHD = 124.23026 PHP
Monday 27/06/2016 1 BHD = 125.30628 PHP
Sunday 26/06/2016 1 BHD = 124.62202 PHP
Saturday 25/06/2016 1 BHD = 124.58897 PHP
Friday 24/06/2016 1 BHD = 124.58897 PHP
Thursday 23/06/2016 1 BHD = 123.18399 PHP
Wednesday 22/06/2016 1 BHD = 123.05836 PHP
Tuesday 21/06/2016 1 BHD = 122.90109 PHP
Monday 20/06/2016 1 BHD = 122.77174 PHP
Sunday 19/06/2016 1 BHD = 123.23381 PHP
Saturday 18/06/2016 1 BHD = 123.2798 PHP

Full history please visit PHP/BHD Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For BHD/PHP

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close