Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP)

Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rates Today

Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP)
This is the page of Bahraini Dinar (BHD) to Philippine Peso (PHP) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Philippine Peso(PHP) To Bahraini Dinar(BHD).
1 BHD
=
121.24503 PHP
Selling 1 BHD you get 120.60538 PHP
Buying 1 BHD you pay 121.32591 PHP
Exchange Rates Updated: Aug 03,2015 08:35 UTC
Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP)
BHD PHP BHD PHP
1 BHD = 121.24503 PHP 0.00825 BHD = 1 PHP
2 BHD = 242.49006 PHP 0.0165 BHD = 2 PHP
5 BHD = 606.22514 PHP 0.04124 BHD = 5 PHP
10 BHD = 1212.45028 PHP 0.08248 BHD = 10 PHP
15 BHD = 1818.67542 PHP 0.12372 BHD = 15 PHP
20 BHD = 2424.90056 PHP 0.16496 BHD = 20 PHP
25 BHD = 3031.1257 PHP 0.20619 BHD = 25 PHP
50 BHD = 6062.25139 PHP 0.41239 BHD = 50 PHP
History Tuesday 21/07/2015 - Monday 03/08/2015
Date Bahraini Dinar Philippine Peso
Monday 03/08/2015 1 BHD = 121.06727 PHP
Sunday 02/08/2015 1 BHD = 121.11111 PHP
Saturday 01/08/2015 1 BHD = 121.11111 PHP
Friday 31/07/2015 1 BHD = 121.11111 PHP
Thursday 30/07/2015 1 BHD = 121.19995 PHP
Wednesday 29/07/2015 1 BHD = 120.59003 PHP
Tuesday 28/07/2015 1 BHD = 120.62599 PHP
Monday 27/07/2015 1 BHD = 120.87135 PHP
Sunday 26/07/2015 1 BHD = 120.82869 PHP
Saturday 25/07/2015 1 BHD = 120.82869 PHP
Friday 24/07/2015 1 BHD = 120.82869 PHP
Thursday 23/07/2015 1 BHD = 120.27314 PHP
Wednesday 22/07/2015 1 BHD = 119.91114 PHP
Tuesday 21/07/2015 1 BHD = 119.77188 PHP

Full history please visit PHP/BHD Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For BHD/PHP

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close