Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP)

Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rates Today

Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP)
This is the page of Bahraini Dinar (BHD) to Philippine Peso (PHP) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Philippine Peso(PHP) To Bahraini Dinar(BHD).
1 BHD
=
118.13047 PHP
Selling 1 BHD you get 117.50725 PHP
Buying 1 BHD you pay 118.49377 PHP
Exchange Rates Updated: May 30,2015 22:15 UTC
Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP)
BHD PHP BHD PHP
1 BHD = 118.13047 PHP 0.00847 BHD = 1 PHP
2 BHD = 236.26094 PHP 0.01693 BHD = 2 PHP
5 BHD = 590.65235 PHP 0.04233 BHD = 5 PHP
10 BHD = 1181.30469 PHP 0.08465 BHD = 10 PHP
15 BHD = 1771.95704 PHP 0.12698 BHD = 15 PHP
20 BHD = 2362.60939 PHP 0.1693 BHD = 20 PHP
25 BHD = 2953.26173 PHP 0.21163 BHD = 25 PHP
50 BHD = 5906.52347 PHP 0.42326 BHD = 50 PHP
History Sunday 17/05/2015 - Saturday 30/05/2015
Date Bahraini Dinar Philippine Peso
Saturday 30/05/2015 1 BHD = 118.13047 PHP
Friday 29/05/2015 1 BHD = 118.13047 PHP
Thursday 28/05/2015 1 BHD = 118.18833 PHP
Wednesday 27/05/2015 1 BHD = 118.36516 PHP
Tuesday 26/05/2015 1 BHD = 118.79475 PHP
Monday 25/05/2015 1 BHD = 118.33156 PHP
Sunday 24/05/2015 1 BHD = 118.36029 PHP
Saturday 23/05/2015 1 BHD = 118.36029 PHP
Friday 22/05/2015 1 BHD = 118.36029 PHP
Thursday 21/05/2015 1 BHD = 118.09732 PHP
Wednesday 20/05/2015 1 BHD = 118.22991 PHP
Tuesday 19/05/2015 1 BHD = 118.32759 PHP
Monday 18/05/2015 1 BHD = 117.96075 PHP
Sunday 17/05/2015 1 BHD = 117.81507 PHP

Full history please visit PHP/BHD Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For BHD/PHP

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close