Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP)

Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rates Today

Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP)
This is the page of Bahraini Dinar (BHD) to Philippine Peso (PHP) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Philippine Peso(PHP) To Bahraini Dinar(BHD).
1 BHD
=
119.12467 PHP
Selling 1 BHD you get 118.83444 PHP
Buying 1 BHD you pay 119.41567 PHP
Exchange Rates Updated: Oct 31,2014 12:38 UTC
Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP)
BHD PHP BHD PHP
1 BHD = 119.12467 PHP 0.00839 BHD = 1 PHP
2 BHD = 238.24934 PHP 0.01679 BHD = 2 PHP
5 BHD = 595.62334 PHP 0.04197 BHD = 5 PHP
10 BHD = 1191.24668 PHP 0.08395 BHD = 10 PHP
15 BHD = 1786.87003 PHP 0.12592 BHD = 15 PHP
20 BHD = 2382.49337 PHP 0.16789 BHD = 20 PHP
25 BHD = 2978.11671 PHP 0.20986 BHD = 25 PHP
50 BHD = 5956.23342 PHP 0.41973 BHD = 50 PHP
History Saturday 18/10/2014 - Friday 31/10/2014
Date Bahraini Dinar Philippine Peso
Friday 31/10/2014 1 BHD = 119.28382 PHP
Thursday 30/10/2014 1 BHD = 118.88093 PHP
Wednesday 29/10/2014 1 BHD = 118.61575 PHP
Tuesday 28/10/2014 1 BHD = 118.73176 PHP
Monday 27/10/2014 1 BHD = 118.78812 PHP
Sunday 26/10/2014 1 BHD = 118.78812 PHP
Saturday 25/10/2014 1 BHD = 118.80637 PHP
Friday 24/10/2014 1 BHD = 118.80637 PHP
Thursday 23/10/2014 1 BHD = 118.93397 PHP
Wednesday 22/10/2014 1 BHD = 118.77486 PHP
Tuesday 21/10/2014 1 BHD = 118.74834 PHP
Monday 20/10/2014 1 BHD = 118.93397 PHP
Sunday 19/10/2014 1 BHD = 118.94402 PHP
Saturday 18/10/2014 1 BHD = 118.93899 PHP

Full history please visit PHP/BHD Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For BHD/PHP

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Philippine Peso(PHP) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close