Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Saturday 27/01/2018 To Sunday 18/02/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Bahraini Dinar(BHD)

Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph
Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Friday 09/02/2018 - Sunday 18/02/2018
Date Bahraini Dinar Australian Dollar History
Sunday 18/02/2018 1 BHD = 3.35288 AUD BHD AUD rate 18/02/2018
Saturday 17/02/2018 1 BHD = 3.34784 AUD BHD AUD rate 17/02/2018
Friday 16/02/2018 1 BHD = 3.34784 AUD BHD AUD rate 16/02/2018
Thursday 15/02/2018 1 BHD = 3.33749 AUD BHD AUD rate 15/02/2018
Wednesday 14/02/2018 1 BHD = 3.34678 AUD BHD AUD rate 14/02/2018
Tuesday 13/02/2018 1 BHD = 3.37517 AUD BHD AUD rate 13/02/2018
Monday 12/02/2018 1 BHD = 3.37543 AUD BHD AUD rate 12/02/2018
Sunday 11/02/2018 1 BHD = 3.39734 AUD BHD AUD rate 11/02/2018
Saturday 10/02/2018 1 BHD = 3.39734 AUD BHD AUD rate 10/02/2018
Friday 09/02/2018 1 BHD = 3.39734 AUD BHD AUD rate 09/02/2018
Thursday 08/02/2018 1 BHD = 3.40621 AUD BHD AUD rate 08/02/2018
Wednesday 07/02/2018 1 BHD = 3.39321 AUD BHD AUD rate 07/02/2018
Tuesday 06/02/2018 1 BHD = 3.36057 AUD BHD AUD rate 06/02/2018
Monday 05/02/2018 1 BHD = 3.36747 AUD BHD AUD rate 05/02/2018
Sunday 04/02/2018 1 BHD = 3.35686 AUD BHD AUD rate 04/02/2018
Saturday 03/02/2018 1 BHD = 3.34227 AUD BHD AUD rate 03/02/2018
Friday 02/02/2018 1 BHD = 3.34227 AUD BHD AUD rate 02/02/2018
Thursday 01/02/2018 1 BHD = 3.30008 AUD BHD AUD rate 01/02/2018
Wednesday 31/01/2018 1 BHD = 3.28973 AUD BHD AUD rate 31/01/2018
Tuesday 30/01/2018 1 BHD = 3.27673 AUD BHD AUD rate 30/01/2018
Monday 29/01/2018 1 BHD = 3.27673 AUD BHD AUD rate 29/01/2018
Sunday 28/01/2018 1 BHD = 3.26744 AUD BHD AUD rate 28/01/2018
Saturday 27/01/2018 1 BHD = 3.26718 AUD BHD AUD rate 27/01/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair