Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Thursday 28/03/2019 To Friday 19/04/2019. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Bahraini Dinar(BHD)

Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph
Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Wednesday 10/04/2019 - Friday 19/04/2019
Date Bahraini Dinar Australian Dollar History
Friday 19/04/2019 1 BHD = 3.70941 AUD BHD AUD rate 19/04/2019
Thursday 18/04/2019 1 BHD = 3.71015 AUD BHD AUD rate 18/04/2019
Wednesday 17/04/2019 1 BHD = 3.69731 AUD BHD AUD rate 17/04/2019
Tuesday 16/04/2019 1 BHD = 3.70222 AUD BHD AUD rate 16/04/2019
Monday 15/04/2019 1 BHD = 3.69909 AUD BHD AUD rate 15/04/2019
Sunday 14/04/2019 1 BHD = 3.70455 AUD BHD AUD rate 14/04/2019
Saturday 13/04/2019 1 BHD = 3.6878 AUD BHD AUD rate 13/04/2019
Friday 12/04/2019 1 BHD = 3.70115 AUD BHD AUD rate 12/04/2019
Thursday 11/04/2019 1 BHD = 3.72245 AUD BHD AUD rate 11/04/2019
Wednesday 10/04/2019 1 BHD = 3.69923 AUD BHD AUD rate 10/04/2019
Tuesday 09/04/2019 1 BHD = 3.7218 AUD BHD AUD rate 09/04/2019
Monday 08/04/2019 1 BHD = 3.72167 AUD BHD AUD rate 08/04/2019
Sunday 07/04/2019 1 BHD = 3.73517 AUD BHD AUD rate 07/04/2019
Saturday 06/04/2019 1 BHD = 3.73156 AUD BHD AUD rate 06/04/2019
Friday 05/04/2019 1 BHD = 3.73156 AUD BHD AUD rate 05/04/2019
Thursday 04/04/2019 1 BHD = 3.72969 AUD BHD AUD rate 04/04/2019
Wednesday 03/04/2019 1 BHD = 3.72552 AUD BHD AUD rate 03/04/2019
Tuesday 02/04/2019 1 BHD = 3.75832 AUD BHD AUD rate 02/04/2019
Monday 01/04/2019 1 BHD = 3.73114 AUD BHD AUD rate 01/04/2019
Sunday 31/03/2019 1 BHD = 3.728 AUD BHD AUD rate 31/03/2019
Saturday 30/03/2019 1 BHD = 3.74259 AUD BHD AUD rate 30/03/2019
Friday 29/03/2019 1 BHD = 3.74259 AUD BHD AUD rate 29/03/2019

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair