Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Friday 13/11/2020 To Saturday 05/12/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Bahraini Dinar(BHD)

Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph
Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 26/11/2020 - Saturday 05/12/2020
Date Bahraini Dinar Australian Dollar History
Saturday 05/12/2020 1 BHD = 3.57242 AUD BHD AUD rate 05/12/2020
Friday 04/12/2020 1 BHD = 3.57242 AUD BHD AUD rate 04/12/2020
Thursday 03/12/2020 1 BHD = 3.56388 AUD BHD AUD rate 03/12/2020
Wednesday 02/12/2020 1 BHD = 3.57732 AUD BHD AUD rate 02/12/2020
Tuesday 01/12/2020 1 BHD = 3.59492 AUD BHD AUD rate 01/12/2020
Monday 30/11/2020 1 BHD = 3.60413 AUD BHD AUD rate 30/11/2020
Sunday 29/11/2020 1 BHD = 3.58276 AUD BHD AUD rate 29/11/2020
Saturday 28/11/2020 1 BHD = 3.59026 AUD BHD AUD rate 28/11/2020
Friday 27/11/2020 1 BHD = 3.59026 AUD BHD AUD rate 27/11/2020
Thursday 26/11/2020 1 BHD = 3.604 AUD BHD AUD rate 26/11/2020
Wednesday 25/11/2020 1 BHD = 3.60152 AUD BHD AUD rate 25/11/2020
Tuesday 24/11/2020 1 BHD = 3.6016 AUD BHD AUD rate 24/11/2020
Monday 23/11/2020 1 BHD = 3.6318 AUD BHD AUD rate 23/11/2020
Sunday 22/11/2020 1 BHD = 3.62832 AUD BHD AUD rate 22/11/2020
Saturday 21/11/2020 1 BHD = 3.63166 AUD BHD AUD rate 21/11/2020
Friday 20/11/2020 1 BHD = 3.63166 AUD BHD AUD rate 20/11/2020
Thursday 19/11/2020 1 BHD = 3.64766 AUD BHD AUD rate 19/11/2020
Wednesday 18/11/2020 1 BHD = 3.63135 AUD BHD AUD rate 18/11/2020
Tuesday 17/11/2020 1 BHD = 3.63456 AUD BHD AUD rate 17/11/2020
Monday 16/11/2020 1 BHD = 3.62257 AUD BHD AUD rate 16/11/2020
Sunday 15/11/2020 1 BHD = 3.63742 AUD BHD AUD rate 15/11/2020
Saturday 14/11/2020 1 BHD = 3.64784 AUD BHD AUD rate 14/11/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bahraini Dinar(BHD) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair